Character: Jackson Whittemore
Created by: Jeff Davis
Directed by: Russell Mulcahy
Written by: Jeff Davis
Produced by: Joseph P. Genier
Other cast: Tyler Posey, Tyler Hoechlin, Holland Roden, Dylan O'Brien, JR Bourne, Ian Bohen, Ryan Kelley
Release date: 2011-2017
Premiere date: June 5th, 2011
Episodes: Series Regular 1-2 Guest Appearances: 6x17, 6x19, 6x20
Genre: Action, Comedy, Drama
Running time: 1 hr

A somewhat awkward teen is attacked by a werewolf and inherits the curse himself, as well as the enemies that come with it.