Character: Detective Samuels
Created by: Ryan Murphy & Brad Falchuk
Directed by: Bradley Buecker
Written by: Ryan Murphy & Brad Falchuk
Produced by: Ryan Murphy & Brad Falchuk
Other cast: Billie Lourd, Cheyenne Jackson, Billy Eichner, Leslie Grossman, Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters
Premiere date: September 5th, 2017
Episodes: Series Regular for Season 7
Genre: Drama, Horror, Thriller
Running time: 1 hr

An anthology series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a hotel, a farmhouse in Roanoke and a cult.